How does all this work?

That is a great question!

If you’re wondering who I am, there is a link on the home page that says “About Me” and you can learn a little bit about me before you go off to read my dreams.

So, back to the topic. I typically like to write my dreams the way I tell them; like stories. So think of it as reading a short (or not so short) story every day! Fun, right? I think it will be.

Whenever I write like this, in italics… that’s me adding commentary to the story and not a part of the dream. But everything else that is in the normal font it is now, is the dream.

(And trust me, you’ll know if I’m talking about a dream or not. The title of the posts should be able to tell you if it is a dream or not. I’ll try to make it clear.)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

